Rilakkuma Factory

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Hello everyone, do you know who we are?”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
“You are right, we are Rilakkuma” the classic Rilakkuma says.

“And my name is Rilakkuma factory” the Rilakkuma on the left says.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
“I am released in April 2014”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“This medal printed the Rilakkuma factory on it. I like the typography very much. The design of the ribbon is simple but yet very beautiful”
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“But I don’t have a real zipper on my back, and that’s because I am a little bit tiny. I am smaller than standard size Rilakkuma, I think I around 11cm”

*** standard size Rilakkuma is around 21 to 22cm

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“This is my product tag, using the same typography of the words on my medal. You know, black and white are the theme color of the Rilakkuma factory series”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
“Oh! There is a How to use guide too! You know why? Because I have little other skill bedsides making you happy”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
“I am heavy! I weight around 233g, same as what is written on the how to guide. So do you know what skill I have? Yes, I am the paper weight. You can put me on the paper so the papers won’t be blew away.”
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
“You heavy Rilakkuma, I am only 40g!” Tiny classic Rilakkuma says.

 

One thought on “Rilakkuma Factory

  1. Gosh, what a cute comparison post! Wow, Factory Rilakkuma is more than 5x heavier than the tiny classic Rilakkuma! Teehee I laughed at the “How to Use” guide on the tag – what a great detail!

    I always love your commentaries! They really give Rilakkumas a lot of personality šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

